University of Huddersfield Logo

POD Banner

Upcoming Sessions

Monday 22 March 2021

Thursday 08 April 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Wednesday 05 May 2021

Thursday 06 May 2021

Monday 10 May 2021

Thursday 13 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Wednesday 02 June 2021

Wednesday 09 June 2021

Friday 11 June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©