University of Huddersfield Logo

Procurement Services Contacts

Useful emails

Invoices should be e-mailed to:Purchase.invoices@hud.ac.uk

Foreign Payment Invoices should be emailed to: Foreign.Payments@hud.ac.uk

New supplier queries: Procurement@hud.ac.uk

Sustainability and recycling: spurs@hud.ac.uk

The Procurement Services Team Are:

John Thompson 

Head of Procurement

Phone: 01484 473371

Internal: 3371

email: j.e.thompson@hud.ac.uk

Claire Gunton

Category Manager - Research and Enterprise, IT and Professional Services

Phone: 01484 472954

Internal: 2954

email: c.gunton@hud.ac.uk 

Joanna Fulton

Category Manager - Estates and Facilities

Phone: 01484 471048

Internal: 1048

email: j.fulton@hud.ac.uk

Joe Byrne 

Category Manager - Collaborative Procurement

Phone: 01484 472113

Internal: 2113

email: j.j.byrne@hud.ac.uk

Clare Stevens

Purchase Ledger Supervisor

Phone: 01484 472556

Internal: 2556

Email: c.stevens@hud.ac.uk 

Cynthia Morris

Purchase Ledger 

Phone: 01484 472520

Internal: 2520

email: c.morris@hud.ac.uk

Foreign Payments

Purchase Ledger 

Phone: 01484 471211

Internal: 1211

email: Foreign.Payments@hud.ac.uk

Sharon Matthewman

Purchase Ledger 

Phone: 01484 471237

Internal: 1237

email: s.g.matthewman@hud.ac.uk

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©