University of Huddersfield Logo

Procurement Services Contacts

Useful emails

Invoices should be e-mailed to:Purchase.invoices@hud.ac.uk

Foreign Payment Invoices should be emailed to: Foreign.Payments@hud.ac.uk

New supplier queries: Procurement@hud.ac.uk

Sustainability and recycling: spurs@hud.ac.uk

The Procurement Services Team Are:

Joe Byrne 

Head of Procurement

Phone: 01484 256533

email: j.j.byrne@hud.ac.uk

 

Claire Gunton

Category Manager - Research and Enterprise, IT and Professional Services

Phone: 01484 256535

email: c.gunton@hud.ac.uk 

 

Joanna Fulton

Category Manager - Estates and Facilities

Phone: 01484 256534

email: j.fulton@hud.ac.uk

 

Alex Carter

Category Manager - Collaborative & General Procurement

Phone: 01484 256515

email: a.j.carter2@hud.ac.uk

 

Roo Sarwar

Projects Officer

Phone: 01484 256510

email: r.sarwar@hud.ac.uk

 

Clare Stevens

Purchase Ledger Supervisor

Phone: 01484 256537

Email: c.stevens@hud.ac.uk 

 

Cynthia Morris

Purchase Ledger 

Phone: 01484 256536

email: c.morris@hud.ac.uk

 

Siobhan Smith

Purchase Ledger

Phone: 01484 256538

email: s.smith2@hud.ac.uk 

 

Sharon Matthewman

Purchase Ledger 

email: s.g.matthewman2@hud.ac.uk

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©