University of Huddersfield Logo

School marketing contacts

Applied Sciences (SAS)

Sarah Buchanan
Linda Ellis

s.buchanan@hud.ac.uk

l.j.ellis@hud.ac.uk

Art, Design and Architecture (SADA)

Sarah Sinfield
Hannah Stephens

s.sinfield@hud.ac.uk

h.a.stephens@hud.ac.uk

Computing and Engineering (SCE)

Sian Jones
Kelly Jakeman

s.jones4@hud.ac.uk

k.d.jakeman@hud.ac.uk

Education and Professional Development (SEPD)

Liam Bunce
Anne Poulain

l.bunce@hud.ac.uk

a.poulain@hud.ac.uk

Huddersfield Business School (HBS)

Becky Stratton
Danielle Butler

r.stratton@hud.ac.uk

d.e.butler2@hud.ac.uk

Human and Health Sciences (SHHS)

Zenna Gay
Liz Greenough
Sarah Bassett

z.gay@hud.ac.uk

liz.greenough@hud.ac.uk

s.bassett@hud.ac.uk

Music, Humanities and Media (SMHM)

Rachel Roberts
Alina Tobos

r.roberts@hud.ac.uk

a.tobos@hud.ac.uk

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©