University of Huddersfield Logo

Contact us

Our Address

Occupational Health Department
Schwann Building Level 10
Queensgate
Huddersfield
HD1 3DH
+44 (0) 1484 471800  

How to find us

For all general enquiries e-mail: occupational.health@hud.ac.uk

Occupational Health Nurse Advisors

Grace Murahwa
g.murahwa@hud.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1484 473056

Zoe Blanchard

Z.Blanchard@hud.ac.uk 

 

Wellbeing Officer

Bianca Sykes-Muskett
b.sykes-muskett@hud.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1484 471144

 

Administrative Assistants  

Sharon Hepworth
s.hepworth2@hud.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1484 471144

Sinead Quinn
s.hoggard@hud.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1484 471144

Irena Andrew
I.Andrew@hud.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1484 472159

 

 

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©