Listed below are pay dates together with cut off dates for submisson of claim forms and other associated payroll documentation for the coming year. All payments are made direct by BACS to a nominated UK bank or building society.

Please note that the dates quoted indicate the last date for receipt of completed documentation in the Payroll Office to guarantee payment on the relevant pay date. If the 7th of the month falls at a weekend the deadline is the preceding Friday.

Important

It is essential that we receive a steady flow of claim forms before the cut off payment date to ensure that they can all be processed for payment.

Paydate

Cut off date for Payment of Claim Forms etc.

19 Feb 2021 (Fri) 05 Feb 2021 (Fri)
19 Mar 2021 (Fri) 05 Mar 2021 (Fri)
21 Apr 2021 (Wed) 07 Apr 2021 (Wed)
21 May 2021 (Fri) 07 May 2021 (Fri)
21 Jun 2021 (Fri) 07 Jun 2021 (Mon)
21 Jul 2021 (Wed) 07 Jul 2021 (Wed)
20 Aug 2021 (Fri) 06 Aug 2021 (Fri)
21 Sep 2021 (Tue) 07 Sep 2021 (Tue)
21 Oct 2021 (Thu) 07 Oct 2021 (Thu)
19 Nov 2021 (Fri) 05 Nov 2021 (Fri)
20 Dec 2021 (Mon) 07 Dec 2021 (Tue)
21 Jan 2022 (Fri) 07 Jan 2022 (Fri)
21 Feb 2022 (Mon) 07 Feb 2022 (Mon)
21 Mar 2022 (Mon) 07 Mar 2022 (Mon)