University of Huddersfield Logo

Vice Chancellor's Office - Planning and Business Intelligence

Planning and Business Intelligence are responsible for:

• The Higher Education Students Early Statistics Survey (HESES),

• The Destinations of Leavers from Higher Education Survey (DLHE),

• The University’s timetabling service,

• Teaching Space Management,

 If you have any questions at all please contact planning.team@hud.ac.uk

Meet the Team

Planning Team

Name: Keith McCabe

Title: Head of Planning and Business Intelligence

 k.mccabe3@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Katie Wright

Title: Deputy Head of Planning and Business Intelligence

k.e.wright@hud.ac.uk

  

Name: Lotti Johnson

Title: Planning Analyst

l.r.johnson@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Koberun Nessa

Title: Planning Analyst

k.nessa@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Ashleigh Greenwood

Title: Planning Analyst (Resources)

a.greenwood@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Alice Shaw

Title: Survey Officer

a.shaw6@hud.ac.uk 

 

Name: Michael Tunnacliffe

Title: SQL Database Administrator

m.tunnacliffe@hud.ac.uk 

 

Name: Lauren Darling

Title: Adminstrative Officer

l.darling@hud.ac.uk 


Timetabling & Teaching Space Management Team 

Name: Dominic Peberdy

Title: Timetabling Manager

Role: Manages the support, development and project management of the University Timetable.

d.peberdy@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Warren Copland

Title: University Timetable & Space Administrator

Role: Administration of the University timetable and space information

w.d.copland@hud.ac.uk

 

Name: Rachael Beaumont

Title: School of Art, Design and Architecture - Timetable Administrator

 Role: Administration of the ADA timetable.

 r.beaumont@hud.ac.uk

 

 

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©